Committed To Excellence – The Best Products, The Best Service, The Best Value




Members at a Glance

As a co-operative vendor association firmly established in the food service and hospitality industries, our customers value our leadership, customer-centered business platform and ability to seamlessly provide a complete range of services including:

Agri Exotic Trading
Wholesale Fruits & Vegetables
www.agriexotic.com
(Pat Murphy)
Phone: 973-546-8601
Cell: 973-632-2448
pat@agriexotic.com

Diamond Elite
Merchant Services
www.diamondelitems.com
(Jason Baker)
Merchant Services: 973-320-5740
Sports & Entertainment: 973-320-5742
Cell: 845-642-5885
jason@diamondelite-de.com

Micros
Computer Systems – Point of Sale
www.microsnyc.com
(Dennis Soule)
Phone: 201-866-1000, ext 231
Cell: 551-655-0992
dsoule@microsnyc.com
Phone: 609-698-4555
Cell: 609-661-9953

NuC02
Beverage Carbonation
www.nuco2.com
(Joel P.Kraemer, Sr.)
Phone: 973-493-2032
Fax: 973-992-1636
jkraemer@nuco2.com

Studio 1200
Architecture & Design
www.studio1200.com
(Sandee Markwith)
Phone: 973-376-5111
sam@studio1200.com

True & Associates
Restaurant Insurance
www.trueassoc.com
(Frank Purdue)
Phone: 908-232-0760
fjpurdue@trueassoc.com

BFA Foodservice Equipment
Food Service Equipment
www.bfafoodservice.com/
(Bob Finkelstein)
Phone: 973-808-8770
(973) 808-9077 (fax)
(973) 885-2475 (cell)

Dover Construction
General Contractor – Restaurants
www.doverconstruction.com
(Mike Palmer)
Phone: 609-698-4555
Cell: 609-994-6497
mpalmer@doverconstruction.com
(Shane Ohlsson)
Phone: 609-698-4555
Cell: 609-661-9953
sohlsson@doverconstruction.com

Monarch Seafood
Seafood
(Reba Monisoff)
Phone: 201-333-1003
Cell: 845-548-1516
rmonisoff2@msn.com

PowerPage
Website Design & Development
www.powerpg.com
(Anna Lange)
Phone: 973-584-0174
anna@powerpg.com

Tri-State Tech
Network Cabling Solutions
(Angel Gonzalez)
Phone: 908-591-8941

Wayne Meat Corp.
Meats
(Marty Powers)
Phone: 973-835-0211
Cell: (973) 420-0049
waynemeatcorp@aol.com

Delaney Restaurant Realty
Restaurant Real Estate Brokerage
www.delaneyrestaurantrealty.com
(Tim Delaney)
Cell: 201-602-4649
timd1119@aol.com

Handy Store Fixtures
Store Equipment / Packaging
www.handystorefixtures.com
(Steven Di Orio)
Phone: 908-474-1343
stevendiorio@handystorefixtures.com

Law Coffee Co.
Coffee, Espresso & Tea
www.lawcoffee.com
(David W. Mendez)
Phone: 973-344-2270
dwmendez@lawcoffee.com

New Jersey Monthly
Magazine
www.njmonthly.com
(Rosie Saferstein)
Phone: 973-731-5449
rosie@njmonthly.com

Sea Breeze Premium
Beverages on Tap
www.seabreezesyrups.com
(Steve Sanders)
Phone: 800-732-2733
steve@seabreezesyrups.com

Victory Pest Solutions
Pest Control
www.victoryoverpests.com
(Len Oppenberg)
Phone: 973-299-PEST
len@victoryoverpests.com


Revolutionize your business operations – and maximize your profitability – with full service business solutions, brought to you by the New Jersey Purveyors Association

Contact Us

Request Information

15 + 2 =